Becky’s Homestead – Homesteading on YouTube

Lately, I have been watching a lot of “Becky’s Homestead” on Youtube as something to watch/listen to while doing chores, nursing, taking time for myself, crafting, et cetera. I love videos on Witchcraft, Heathenry and Paganism so I thought homesteading would be good too! She’s very informative and I like being able to see visuals of the kind of life I am working towards. Great for inspiration and planning! Be sure to check her out if you want to learn more about homesteading! YouTube can be a great resource for first hand experiences, views and information regarding homesteading! 
  

This is the first video I watched: 

You can also find her on Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/beckys.homestead/

Leave a Reply

